Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Suzette Greaves from on 10/19/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"OUTSTANDING SERVICE & HONEST ASSESSMENT OF ISSUES AND SOLUTIONS! GOT OUR EXTRA VEHICLE INSPECTED FOR PLATE RENEWAL AND FOUND LEGACY TO OFFER HONEST ADVICE WITHOUT ANY PRESSURE TO DO ANY EXTRA OR UNNECESSARY ADDITIONAL WORK. IT WAS A REFRESHING EXPERIENCE WHEN DEALING WITH AN AUTO REPAIR PLACE:)"
5 star rating
Mike Thebeau from on 10/13/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Love the owner. We go a long ways back. He'll be able to get you the best deal and prompt repairs!"
5 star rating
Keali Zinn from on 10/12/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Honest guys and great service. I've been a customer here for 5 years and won't take my vehicles anywhere else."
5 star rating
K. SHYRELL from on 10/9/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Really great service! Very respectful of your time as well."
5 star rating
Laura Ira from on 10/7/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Pretty good place. Comfortable. Clean. Thorough inspections of what ever the issues are or could be. Never ever had a problem with workmanship. ( never had to take my car back because it wasn't fixed correctly) I take my vehicle in to get it ready for winter, every year. They also handle my State Inspections and any of those repairs. Management is very nice..and have a good counterside manner when they explain the bill and why it might be more expensive if you don't do the repair. Which is nice when you are screaming inwardly...I can't afford this, lol. Anyway,I think you will like this place!"
5 star rating
Gary Durbin from on 10/2/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Jarod and his team do it right, every time!"
5 star rating
Donald Gianino from on 9/29/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great service, great people and quality work. Highly reccomend them!"
5 star rating
Lyndsay Bennett from on 9/28/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Danny and his team never disappoint. As a courier, my car needs lots of upkeep and attention. Im glad I have a place I can trust with my car and can deal with a difficult husband from time to time."
5 star rating
Sandra Gibbons from on 9/23/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great place to take your vehicles. Jarrod and Danny are very helpful , reliable, and trustworthy. Work was done before the time they quoted to me. I know I can depend on Legacy Automotive. "
5 star rating
Jason Wendel from on 9/20/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"The mechanics here are very respectful. My first time here, they helped me right away with an issue with my vehicle. I haven’t had an experience like this with any other shop. I came back later for scheduled service and got the same helpful experience. They will keep having my business too. You get straight answers, pricing is fair and no excuses. Very professional and I’ll recommend to anyone.Thanks!"

Reviews from Google